How to access Layer opacity as value

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Fri Apr 19, 2013 9:37 pm

Hi,


I'm trying to access layer opacity.

Like

Every tick -> System-> Set Layer opacity ->

Layer number = 2
Opacity = self.opacity-1 ?

How do I really access that "self.opacity" .. since that's not the identifier. :(
Krish
Hey! Did you know that you can hire me to make your games?

Click Here to See More
B
21
S
6
G
5
Posts: 391
Reputation: 5,662

Post » Fri Apr 19, 2013 9:47 pm

LayerOpacity(layer)

change the layer to your layer number of course
www.h1k3.tech

We are here for you!
B
90
S
24
G
16
Posts: 716
Reputation: 17,032

Post » Fri Apr 19, 2013 10:17 pm

ah right :) Thanks :D
Krish
Hey! Did you know that you can hire me to make your games?

Click Here to See More
B
21
S
6
G
5
Posts: 391
Reputation: 5,662


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: dop2000, hao102a2 and 31 guests