how to background transparent opacity?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Mon Jan 06, 2014 10:52 pm

how to make transparent background opacity?
B
6
Posts: 25
Reputation: 379

Post » Tue Jan 07, 2014 3:24 am

set background to some layer,
and set layer opacity or make it transparent..
B
12
S
2
G
1
Posts: 25
Reputation: 986

Post » Tue Jan 07, 2014 3:29 am

In layer properties set Transparent to Yes.
B
45
S
15
G
73
Posts: 2,000
Reputation: 43,382

Post » Tue Jan 07, 2014 7:35 am

@farieh may ask for example capx?
B
6
Posts: 25
Reputation: 379

Post » Tue Jan 07, 2014 7:57 am

@rahmatnf the Bottom Layer has opacity & you can change it's rgb values. When you add a new layer its transparent by default.
Noncentz7052014-01-07 08:04:19
B
10
S
2
G
1
Posts: 202
Reputation: 1,545

Post » Tue Jan 07, 2014 10:28 am

@rahmatnf check blue circle

farieh2014-01-07 10:52:42
B
12
S
2
G
1
Posts: 25
Reputation: 986

Post » Wed Jan 08, 2014 1:26 pm

I've found out that use of alpha
B
6
Posts: 25
Reputation: 379


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], ksiads, Rudi55 and 2 guests