How to control set position animation

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Wed Dec 05, 2012 11:40 am

Sorry for insisting so much, but I'm really interested in understanding this script and adapting for my needs after.
B
72
S
13
G
2
Posts: 989
Reputation: 6,969

Post » Sat Dec 15, 2012 5:39 pm

I think this is the only way:

- @R0J0hound, @R0J0hound, @R0J0hound

Ready. Three timesRenatoB2012-12-15 18:00:40
B
72
S
13
G
2
Posts: 989
Reputation: 6,969

Post » Sat Dec 15, 2012 5:42 pm

I think you mean @R0j0hound.

Careful not to sound like a jerk ;)
B
92
S
31
G
24
Posts: 3,191
Reputation: 32,644

Post » Sat Dec 15, 2012 6:01 pm

Edited.

Thanks @sqiddster
B
72
S
13
G
2
Posts: 989
Reputation: 6,969

Post » Wed Dec 26, 2012 6:18 pm

New try.

BUMP
B
72
S
13
G
2
Posts: 989
Reputation: 6,969

Previous

Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: pokka, robopunch and 3 guests