How to do Fast Sprites?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sat Aug 03, 2013 5:04 pm

Hello Guys!
I have 64 frames of my animation but when i run it,why is that
the animation is too slooow?
Heelp :)
thanks!:)
B
9
S
2
Posts: 82
Reputation: 914

Post » Sat Aug 03, 2013 5:13 pm

ImageImageImage
B
71
S
21
G
211
Posts: 3,612
Reputation: 119,143

Post » Sat Aug 03, 2013 5:17 pm

@blackhornet

Thanks!!!
B
9
S
2
Posts: 82
Reputation: 914


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Exabot [Bot] and 2 guests