How to hide Construct application on start?

For questions about using Classic.

Post » Mon Jun 07, 2010 3:07 pm

Hello. I have problem. I don't know how to hide my application on the start. I tested:

[code:3k6m0amh]Start Of Layout -> Window: Hide[/code:3k6m0amh]

, but it doesn't work ;/. Any ideas?

Thanx!
B
2
G
2
Posts: 24
Reputation: 698

Post » Mon Jun 07, 2010 4:11 pm

It's a problem with triggering at the start of the layout. Try using the "Compare time" condition in the system object and setting the wait time to 1. This seems to work fine.
Moderator
B
98
S
37
G
19
Posts: 1,584
Reputation: 17,817

Post » Mon Jun 07, 2010 7:19 pm

Thanx, but I know how to hide window 1 and more miliseconds after... Window appears for a while and user can see this. I want to do application starting with MS Windows system automaticly and it must be 100% hide. Any ideas?
B
2
G
2
Posts: 24
Reputation: 698


Return to Help & Support using Construct Classic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests