how to if not

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Thu Dec 19, 2013 4:06 pm

Hello the community !

how to make a condition if not ?
let me explain :)
I have tree sprites/objects on floor for example and I want to test if there is not an object tree at a certain location I want to create an object stone

this is probably easy but I am new to construct and all this coding language.

btw it's awesome what they ve done with C2, I just try the new fonction for tiling it's great, i ll use that for sure soon

Thx
B
5
Posts: 19
Reputation: 313

Post » Thu Dec 19, 2013 4:08 pm

To invert a condition right click and select invert.
I told my dentist I had trouble with my teeth and asked her to fix it without looking in my mouth..
B
54
S
16
G
8
Posts: 6,160
Reputation: 19,775

Post » Thu Dec 19, 2013 4:10 pm

Thanks !
B
5
Posts: 19
Reputation: 313


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Fradno and 11 guests