How to implement FGL HTML5 SDK ?

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Sun Mar 02, 2014 9:23 pm

@jayderyu

How were you able to get premium to work? That's the one feature I'm unable to get running for the fgl sdk. Did you use the execute javascript command? If so could you send me maybe a screenshot or just explain how you got it working either through here or pm?

I have the function being called to open the menu but I'm unable to unlock the feature during gameplay after pressing a button. I think I'm missing a function that updates the menu. I wanted to include one in the fgl sdk but were not suppose to edit it.
B
18
S
4
G
3
Posts: 436
Reputation: 4,801

Post » Mon Mar 10, 2014 11:56 pm

any news here?
B
38
S
11
G
5
Posts: 485
Reputation: 5,340

Post » Wed Mar 12, 2014 5:19 pm

I did not passed kindle fire test. İt works but more game dosent show anything. How do ı fix this?
B
10
S
3
G
3
Posts: 162
Reputation: 3,190

Previous

Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests