how to install node webkit without setup

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Wed Jun 03, 2015 10:50 am

Yes, to be able to export to node webkit using Construct 2 you need to own a valid Construct 2 license.
No other way is legit and allowed to be discussed on those forums.

As mentioned previously, it is strongly recommended to update the graphic card drivers. If your mama does not allow you to update those drivers, you might end up having issues and might want to try and own your own computer in the end.

Also please, don't post several posts in a row. Consider editing your posts when you have something to add to it (clicking the pen icon in the top right of your posts).
And consider it is hard to understand everything you write, so please, consider Dutoit's advice about your posts. We know everyone does not have a perfect English but some of your posts unfortunately make little to no sense contrary to what you might think.

It sounds you are looking for workarounds the recommended usage of C2, and that's just a bad idea.
Update graphic card drivers and own a valid license, those are the ways to go for the best results.
New to Construct ? Where to start

Image Image

Image Image

Please attach a capx to any help request or bug report !
Moderator
B
294
S
117
G
96
Posts: 7,311
Reputation: 71,086

Post » Wed Jun 03, 2015 7:30 pm

KIPILLasa wrote:im say how to export for node webkit
it's say need buy
im can use other ways


1) Install it like I said
2) You need to buy a license.
3) The moderators don't tolerate questions like this. Buy the software and get the features. Or don't buy it and loose the features. Its simple.
Tell your mama to buy it for you in Jan next year for your birthday. Spend the year making your game using the free version. Then when you get the license you can export it in Jan ;)
You think you can do these things, but you can't, Nemo!
Just keep reading.
Just keep learning.
B
65
S
16
G
9
Posts: 1,429
Reputation: 12,718

Post » Mon Jun 15, 2015 6:25 am

IM RUSSIAN DUDE
B
6
S
1
Posts: 26
Reputation: 534

Post » Mon Jun 15, 2015 6:25 am

im use other way for make html to exe im watch video training
B
6
S
1
Posts: 26
Reputation: 534

Post » Tue Jun 16, 2015 9:09 am

done im make jumper timer 2 html to exe now bye
B
6
S
1
Posts: 26
Reputation: 534

Post » Sat Jun 20, 2015 8:49 am

DUTOIT wrote:latest version of Node Webkit is Chromium 41.

2011, that is very outdated. Construct2 will probably also not function correctly with such an old version.
If your mama won't let you update the driver then you will probably have issues.

Install nvidia geforce experience. It will update it for you.


Uhh construct 2 is use Intel not nvidia my minecraft is use nvidia for not lag
B
6
S
1
Posts: 26
Reputation: 534

Previous

Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 26 guests