How to install plugins and behaviors

Post your completed addons to share with the community

Post » Sun May 29, 2016 5:56 pm

After i install rex behaviours it gives an error message on start up that the same behavoir cannot be found. Like move to and others
B
7
S
2
G
1
Posts: 22
Reputation: 1,074

Post » Tue May 31, 2016 10:17 am

@jamal12

Have you read mine and @rexrainbow posts in the moveto thread?
I'm not a insane, my mother had me tested

I'm an engineer. To save time, just assume I'm never wrong
B
31
S
13
G
4
Posts: 141
Reputation: 4,857

Post » Wed Nov 30, 2016 5:37 am

This is a very helpful post to install new adons . Thanks a lot.
B
2
Posts: 1
Reputation: 152

Post » Sun Mar 12, 2017 4:33 am

Message: manran can only post plain text URLS until they have 500 rep. 1 URLS modified. Why?
Please do you know how to install this kind of plug in? https://github.com/EddyVerbruggen/Socia ... Gap-Plugin thanks
B
8
S
4
Posts: 17
Reputation: 792

Post » Wed Apr 26, 2017 2:33 pm

uh
Last edited by Armored Pig DEV on Sun Apr 30, 2017 4:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.
B
5
S
1
Posts: 21
Reputation: 419

Post » Sun Apr 30, 2017 4:28 pm

I'm sorry. I'm a total noob. What do you mean by construct 2 window?
B
5
S
1
Posts: 21
Reputation: 419

Post » Sun Apr 30, 2017 4:52 pm

@Armored-Pig-DEV
Literally the window you are staring at when you run Construct. Try it - you'll see the cursor change to a 'plus' cursor as you drag the c2addon over it.
ImageImageImage
B
71
S
22
G
249
Posts: 3,764
Reputation: 138,579

Post » Sun Oct 22, 2017 8:12 am

Hey guys, apologies if this has been asked somewhere but for each plugin to work, how do I know which Cordova plugin to use during compilation?
B
3
Posts: 4
Reputation: 183

Previous

Return to Completed Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests