How to make equipment?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Thu Dec 15, 2011 7:32 pm

Hello! This is my another topic and in this i must say... How to make equipment :P. I want to open it with "i" and have some slots. I need a getting items from floor. Any ideas?
B
23
S
5
G
4
Posts: 141
Reputation: 3,260

Post » Thu Dec 15, 2011 7:36 pm

Look at "[How do I]Frequently asked questions"
3rd example - Simple inventory mechanic for a click and play
Noga2011-12-15 19:37:13
ImageImage
B
25
S
6
G
8
Posts: 774
Reputation: 6,650

Post » Thu Dec 15, 2011 7:37 pm

I know this but this is not what i need
B
23
S
5
G
4
Posts: 141
Reputation: 3,260

Post » Thu Dec 15, 2011 7:38 pm

Than explain how exactly you need it.
ImageImage
B
25
S
6
G
8
Posts: 774
Reputation: 6,650

Post » Thu Dec 15, 2011 7:40 pm

Okay but... How to make it visible and invisible? Hmmm.... i think i know :P
B
23
S
5
G
4
Posts: 141
Reputation: 3,260

Post » Thu Dec 15, 2011 7:57 pm

Easiest way would be to place the inventory on a separate layer, then make that layer visible/invisible as required.
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
129
S
29
G
76
Posts: 5,150
Reputation: 53,705

Post » Thu Dec 15, 2011 8:03 pm

Okay! Thanks guys! Now i have a great idea to make inventory :).
B
23
S
5
G
4
Posts: 141
Reputation: 3,260


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: iceangel, ketramtu18 and 4 guests