How to move score from one layout to another?

For questions about using Classic.

Post » Sun Feb 01, 2015 5:30 pm

Message: Felixuss is not yet permitted to post plain text URLS (300 rep required). 1 URLS removed. Why?
I want to move that score from layout 1 to layout 2 but i dont know how.
Help please.
B
3
Posts: 3
Reputation: 181

Post » Sun Feb 01, 2015 7:43 pm

Make sure that 'score' is a global variable .
What I know would fill a Book , what I don't know would fill a Library
B
37
S
12
G
29
Posts: 331
Reputation: 16,499

Post » Sun Feb 01, 2015 9:21 pm

I solved my problem. Thanks for help:D
In one place i dont have global:D
B
3
Posts: 3
Reputation: 181

Post » Sun May 31, 2015 2:22 pm

hi, i'm new. i make a quiz game. one question is one layout. every question have a score. i use global variabel for the score, i name it "Correct". I make add 1 to Correct for every correct question in every layout. In the last layout, i want to show user how many correct question they answered. but it doesn't show the total of correct question.
how can i solve this?
B
3
Posts: 2
Reputation: 179

Post » Wed Jun 03, 2015 1:01 am

Can you share a cap file for us to look into that for you? Dropbox is a good method of hosting it.
"Construct 4 lets YOU make advanced games! (but not play them)" Construct Classic - Examples Kit Dropbox is a pile of trash and if you need my old files PM me! :)
B
121
S
42
G
17
Posts: 2,219
Reputation: 19,800


Return to Help & Support using Construct Classic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests