how to put instance variable's value to arrays

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Wed Nov 04, 2015 10:25 am

pls suggest me the correct alignment and if any mistake here
Image
B
68
S
40
G
48
Posts: 680
Reputation: 34,066

Post » Wed Nov 04, 2015 11:38 am

I'm not sure I can do more, other than making the program for you..

I've given you every bit of information you need to complete your task..
If you understand your own events and the way Construct2 works, you should be able to make this work..

Re-arranging your events is just a matter of knowing when what should happen..
For example: You should only have to store information if the information has changed
I told my dentist I had trouble with my teeth and asked her to fix it without looking in my mouth..
B
54
S
16
G
8
Posts: 6,160
Reputation: 19,775

Post » Wed Nov 04, 2015 11:46 am

ok
i'll study all your comments again and again till i get the exect point

thanks mate
I'll comment again when i reach my goal to inform you
Image
B
68
S
40
G
48
Posts: 680
Reputation: 34,066

Previous

Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Kyu and 25 guests