how to random object only in box

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Tue Apr 08, 2014 6:45 am

how to make random object only in box with system > create object if anyone can please help. thank you
Image
B
6
Posts: 25
Reputation: 379

Post » Tue Apr 08, 2014 8:36 am

Here is how you can do it, tried to explain it more visually, in case Its a bit confusing.

Image
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
B
44
S
11
G
2
Posts: 1,182
Reputation: 6,838

Post » Tue Apr 08, 2014 9:57 am

Nice Tutorial man :D Thanks...
~Everyone can make GAMEs~
B
55
S
11
G
1
Posts: 414
Reputation: 5,786


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider], Yahoo [Bot], yiuyiu6666 and 15 guests