How to reset Time

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Thu Dec 29, 2011 4:36 pm

I have to send the time playing the game but if the user ends and start again the game te time never back to 0 how do i make it.
B
4
G
1
Posts: 30
Reputation: 685

Post » Thu Dec 29, 2011 4:38 pm

sorry i was so dump asking that
B
4
G
1
Posts: 30
Reputation: 685

Post » Thu Dec 29, 2011 6:27 pm

What did you do to solve it? I'm interested.
B
20
S
5
G
5
Posts: 66
Reputation: 4,515

Post » Tue Jan 03, 2012 4:45 pm

I Use a global variable that everyone second adds one and thats all
every start of layout reset this variable to 0.
B
4
G
1
Posts: 30
Reputation: 685


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 17 guests