HUGE layout sizes ..and the damage done

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Wed Oct 16, 2013 1:20 pm

keyboard on key pressed 3 - set variable to 3
I told my dentist I had trouble with my teeth and asked her to fix it without looking in my mouth..
B
54
S
16
G
8
Posts: 6,160
Reputation: 19,775

Post » Wed Oct 16, 2013 1:26 pm

Ill have a look and see if i can get bigger cells that work as nicely


thanks
B
16
S
4
G
4
Posts: 179
Reputation: 4,688

Post » Wed Oct 16, 2013 1:29 pm

thanks so much lol, thats so easy , i cant believe how it got me ...doh
B
16
S
4
G
4
Posts: 179
Reputation: 4,688

Post » Wed Oct 16, 2013 2:17 pm

Had one of my enemies set to 0 (infinity?) cell size :\

ALOT better now its set to 30 !railslave2013-10-16 14:18:13
B
16
S
4
G
4
Posts: 179
Reputation: 4,688

Previous

Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Artcadev, kainrazial and 7 guests