I can only see one condition.

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sat May 05, 2012 10:22 pm

When I add an event, the only condition I can see (other than the sprites I've added) is "System." There is no keyboard condition, or mouse, or anything else. Is it only on the free version or something?

Please help me out, and thank you.
B
3
Posts: 6
Reputation: 283

Post » Sat May 05, 2012 10:26 pm

You need to add the mouse and keyboard objects to the project first. It's the same way you add a sprite in the plug in list.
Moderator
B
88
S
32
G
33
Posts: 3,005
Reputation: 27,422

Post » Sat May 05, 2012 10:30 pm

Oh, I see. That was a lot easier than I thought. Thanks.
B
3
Posts: 6
Reputation: 283


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: nicklowkcmagic, WhosWho and 17 guests