I get an error when I try to load my .capx file!

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sun Jun 09, 2013 3:12 pm




I get this error, I've tried putting the Background2.png where it says that I need to go to AppData, Local and then Temp!
It now gives the cap1H..., but it's always a different cap. The last one it gave me was cap20... but that one didn't even exist!
Help me, please....
Banned User
B
6
S
3
Posts: 105
Reputation: 1,170

Post » Sun Jun 09, 2013 3:20 pm

EDIT: I was using platform+ behavior, and when I deleted it I get this:



Banned User
B
6
S
3
Posts: 105
Reputation: 1,170

Post » Mon Jun 10, 2013 2:12 pm

bump
Banned User
B
6
S
3
Posts: 105
Reputation: 1,170


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Armench and 18 guests