I have a problem with AI [SOLVED]

For questions about using Classic.

Post » Sun Oct 30, 2011 9:43 am

Here's simple AI I've made for my plattformer game. Everything works well, but enemy is couple px higher than platform and jumps on collision with player. How can I fix that? Thanks.

Here's .cap:
http://dl.dropbox.com/u/26419994/problem%20platform%20AI.capMastaZavr2011-10-31 16:49:06
B
11
S
3
G
6
Posts: 193
Reputation: 4,234

Post » Mon Oct 31, 2011 6:21 am

I'm getting a 404 message when I click that link.
B
55
S
12
G
8
Posts: 339
Reputation: 9,314

Post » Tue Nov 01, 2011 9:55 am

If you solved it by yourself, can you describe here how?
B
2
G
2
Posts: 35
Reputation: 720

Post » Tue Nov 01, 2011 2:53 pm

http://dl.dropbox.com/u/1378330/fix.cap

This was fixed by cow_trix, credits to him :)
B
11
S
3
G
6
Posts: 193
Reputation: 4,234


Return to Help & Support using Construct Classic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests