I have construct 2 R 119 bug

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Tue Apr 23, 2013 9:13 pm

construct 2 r119 and when i update program my lineci key is work, i buy this program and now i buy again? wtf?
B
3
Posts: 2
Reputation: 181

Post » Tue Apr 23, 2013 9:23 pm

Closing, this is probably not a bug. If you need help with your license please email licensehelp@scirra.com
Scirra Founder
B
359
S
214
G
72
Posts: 22,952
Reputation: 178,610

Post » Thu Apr 25, 2013 7:35 am

what to do?
B
3
Posts: 2
Reputation: 181

Post » Thu Apr 25, 2013 8:01 am

Contact Scirra direct by email, at licensehelp@scirra.com
As long as I can move left, right and fire, I'm Happy...
B
42
S
15
G
11
Posts: 655
Reputation: 12,260


Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests