I have some problem about Export my game on Android!

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Thu Oct 29, 2015 1:53 pm

When i export my game on android,My intel XDK provide error so I prepare some image for you to understand.

1))- https://www.dropbox.com/s/moitsdpxkrjaf1z/Project%20Properties.JPG?dl=0
Can I fill these projext properties correct or How can I do?

2))- https://www.dropbox.com/s/l6fmeyikvu2xpoj/Cordova%20Options.JPG?dl=0
I choose minimum android 4.0+.These setting is correct?

3))- https://www.dropbox.com/s/e9avkll3zjrb97f/IntelXDK%20Project%20importer%20result.JPG?dl=0
I looked a lot of tutorial but I can't see about these settings.Maybe,Those tutorials are old version or I didn't see.Can you explain What is these settings?

4))- https://www.dropbox.com/s/ylhlou9tneeixse/Cordova%20Hybrid%20Mobile%20App%20Settings.JPG?dl=0
This is Cordova Hybrid Mobile App Settings but I don't know How to I setup?

5))- https://www.dropbox.com/s/31nh9sq8x53sgkn/Cordova%20Plugin%20Exporter.JPG?dl=0
Which ones should i choose?

6))- https://www.dropbox.com/s/p3fzc61eqnx2kan/Third-Party%20Plugins.JPG?dl=0
One of Tutorial tell solution third-party plugin for Intel XDK Error.I try to do these tutorial but My Intel XDK get error.

7))- I setup Building setup and then I choose Build Section.I choose crosswalk for Android.I get screen like this https://www.dropbox.com/s/iwp9ag4d9uxyx69/Buiild%20Page.JPG?dl=0
This is very well but I click Build APP Now https://www.dropbox.com/s/e5kf46k6al0h76j/TheBuildFailed.JPG?dl=0


I hope these topic will be usefull for The other c2 users.

Thanks in advance :)
My first Game:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/deta ... bellc2.WOB

WORDPRESS:https://wobgame.wordpress.com/
B
22
S
5
Posts: 20
Reputation: 1,297

Post » Thu Oct 29, 2015 8:51 pm

I am still waiting to your response
My first Game:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/deta ... bellc2.WOB

WORDPRESS:https://wobgame.wordpress.com/
B
22
S
5
Posts: 20
Reputation: 1,297

Post » Thu Oct 29, 2015 9:35 pm

1. You should read manual o understand all properties, you will be able to set it up properly to suit your project well.

2. Minimum Android version requirements you set up in Intel XDK by setting the minimu Android API requirements.

3. This is not so important, you can set it to "no".

4. For this you also should read tutorials and understand them. You may need to set up some plugins, depends on your project. Build setings are the most important, and most of them are self explainable. And the last one are the icons and splash screen for your game. You simply upload pictures there.

5. It depends on your project needs - as I said above already.

6. Various plugins, are in various places... so again - depends on the plugin.

7. Well this is not enough to tell what is wrong. Probably you use some plugin which is not added.
ImageImageImage
B
27
S
16
G
74
Posts: 977
Reputation: 41,673

Post » Fri Oct 30, 2015 11:45 am

How can I add plugin in Intel XDK.When I try to add plugin,I get an error in Import Local Plugin.This is the error :https://www.dropbox.com/s/8r32k5btkeiqgn4/VerisonNotFound.JPG?dl=0 or Which plugin source can i choose to fix it?
My first Game:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/deta ... bellc2.WOB

WORDPRESS:https://wobgame.wordpress.com/
B
22
S
5
Posts: 20
Reputation: 1,297

Post » Fri Oct 30, 2015 12:06 pm

I understand my mistake.I run my game on any browser,it works well but on NW.JS OR INTEL XDK my game have a lot of bugs.Maybe,When i export my game on android,This is reason of error.
What can İ use in preview browser NW.JS or any browser?
My first Game:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/deta ... bellc2.WOB

WORDPRESS:https://wobgame.wordpress.com/
B
22
S
5
Posts: 20
Reputation: 1,297

Post » Sun Nov 01, 2015 11:46 am

B
13
S
3
Posts: 22
Reputation: 1,195

Post » Mon Nov 23, 2015 4:21 pm

If you are still looking for step 7) The Build Failed. Try to add File plugin to Intel XDK. It is required for some other plugins to work.
B
32
S
7
G
4
Posts: 398
Reputation: 4,591

Post » Mon Nov 23, 2015 7:10 pm

Thanks for your answer.I solved this problem.I use some Turkish character from my language so Intel XDK doesn't export this project.
My first Game:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/deta ... bellc2.WOB

WORDPRESS:https://wobgame.wordpress.com/
B
22
S
5
Posts: 20
Reputation: 1,297


Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests