I'm seeking plugin developer to teach me.

Looking to build a team or have a job to offer?

Post » Mon Jan 27, 2014 6:28 pm

Same problem here... I can't skip the ad when pressing the X button. Anyone know a workaround for this?
B
22
S
6
G
3
Posts: 59
Reputation: 4,288

Post » Fri Jan 31, 2014 3:15 pm

When we export this are we supposed to be able to see the ads and more games. I just submitted some games and the response was that the SDK didn't work.

Im upload via dropbox.
B
75
S
12
G
7
Posts: 406
Reputation: 9,266

Post » Fri Jan 31, 2014 7:16 pm

Hi all

Just want to mention that FGL has updated the SDK to version 1.2. Anyone who is still using v1.0 need to update to latest version.

B
83
S
23
G
14
Posts: 389
Reputation: 12,529

Post » Sat Feb 01, 2014 10:37 am

Has anyone experienced this issue?

matthewhxq2014-02-01 10:38:58
B
9
S
4
G
1
Posts: 44
Reputation: 1,663

Post » Thu Feb 06, 2014 1:31 am

Is anyone still working on this? I've created one for fgl 1.2 that works minified with all the conditions/actions added. But I don't want to post mine if someones already doing it.
B
47
S
14
G
7
Posts: 603
Reputation: 8,141

Post » Sun Feb 09, 2014 12:17 pm

[QUOTE=EncryptedCow] Is anyone still working on this? I've created one for fgl 1.2 that works minified with all the conditions/actions added. But I don't want to post mine if someones already doing it. [/QUOTE]

If no one else is working on this, could you post your plugin, please? I think it would be very useful for C2 users.
Thank you in advance! :)
B
7
S
1
G
4
Posts: 16
Reputation: 1,332

Post » Sun Feb 09, 2014 2:45 pm

Im still having issues. Can somebody post an example project with the plugin implemented?
B
75
S
12
G
7
Posts: 406
Reputation: 9,266

Post » Tue Feb 11, 2014 7:32 pm

@EncryptedCow did you get to post it? I've been searching for hours and I saw someone mentioning they were using your plugin, but couldn't find it anywhere to download..
B
125
S
43
G
41
Posts: 849
Reputation: 28,260

Post » Tue Feb 11, 2014 10:48 pm

@andreyin No, I haven't posted it yet. The purchasing is broken (broken = im trying to figure out how to do it) and right now I'm finishing up adding the branding logo. But I'll put it up here for now and you can update it when I make an actual post for it.

Link

I've included an index.html which is needed to get it to work, so just replace the one that c2 exports.
Also in there is an example capx so you can see what stuff does.EncryptedCow2014-02-11 22:50:38
B
47
S
14
G
7
Posts: 603
Reputation: 8,141

Post » Wed Feb 12, 2014 12:40 am

@EncryptedCow

Nice, thanks a bunch for that! This way I can at least study it a bit before sending my games their way.

Thanks!
B
125
S
43
G
41
Posts: 849
Reputation: 28,260

PreviousNext

Return to Job Offers and Team Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests