I'm seeking plugin developer to teach me.

Looking to build a team or have a job to offer?

Post » Wed Feb 12, 2014 1:05 am

@EncryptedCow I have tried it and it worked like a charm. The modification of index.html is needed to use the plugin properly.

<!-- The runtime script. You can rename it, but don't forget to rename the reference here as well.
    This file will have been minified and obfuscated if you enabled "Minify script" during export. -->
     <script src="c2runtime.js"></script>

    <script>
     var element = document.getElementById('c2canvas');
       
        fgl.create(element);
       
        fgl.onReady(function(){
            loadGame();
               
        });

This part seems needed or the API will be late to load.

I've sending FGL for approval. Wish me good luck        
B
21
S
5
G
1
Posts: 39
Reputation: 2,715

Post » Wed Feb 12, 2014 6:18 am

@andreyin @baterism I forgot to disable the branding logo, and it isnt possible to hide it. I've updated the plugin to remove it temporarily and you can download it from the same link.EncryptedCow2014-02-12 06:20:23
B
46
S
14
G
7
Posts: 603
Reputation: 8,106

Post » Wed Feb 12, 2014 12:51 pm

@EncryptedCow I have tried the new plugin. The sponsor banner is gone, but it seems there is a problem with scaling of the FGL menu before the game loaded.

For instance when the game loaded in small frame (using letter-scale in my case), the "Start Game" button cannot be pressed.

Thanks!
B
21
S
5
G
1
Posts: 39
Reputation: 2,715

Post » Wed Feb 12, 2014 4:18 pm

@baterism does the console say anything? I didn't have time to test the new one very much so it's very likely I screwed up something. I can probably check it out at lunch today and see what the problem is.
B
46
S
14
G
7
Posts: 603
Reputation: 8,106

Post » Sat Feb 15, 2014 8:06 pm

@EncryptedCow

Hey bud, just curious if you had a chance to check into this? I'm still using your older version that is working fine.
B
101
S
32
G
11
Posts: 1,552
Reputation: 21,667

Post » Sat Feb 15, 2014 8:36 pm

@ArcadEd Not yet, I've been busy with some other stuff. But I have a few hours today and Im going to try to figure it out.
B
46
S
14
G
7
Posts: 603
Reputation: 8,106

Post » Sat Feb 15, 2014 8:43 pm

Awesome. I just submitted a game without branding, as I don't think it's required. I'll let you know if it gets through.
B
101
S
32
G
11
Posts: 1,552
Reputation: 21,667

Post » Sat Feb 15, 2014 8:48 pm

We have some versions of FGL plugin, so what's our latest version? If you have, I will edit my first post that the developers can download it in first page, it's more comfortable.
B
97
S
35
G
29
Posts: 3,139
Reputation: 28,371

Post » Sun Feb 16, 2014 5:51 pm

@baterism I'm not able to reproduce the problem. Everything is working fine on my end.
B
46
S
14
G
7
Posts: 603
Reputation: 8,106

Post » Tue Feb 18, 2014 1:30 am

@EncryptedCow thanks for checking it out. It might be not too vital. I have submitted the game and still waiting for FGL's response. I guess the current plugin is fine. Thank you very much
B
21
S
5
G
1
Posts: 39
Reputation: 2,715

PreviousNext

Return to Job Offers and Team Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests