IAP on Cocoonjs - anyone has experience?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sun Nov 23, 2014 1:37 pm

Hi,
i would like to offer a free app but at a certain point i want to make the content to be paid for. Is there a tutorial or some tips? I plan my app for iOS and export via cocoonjs.
thanks in advance!
B
8
S
4
G
1
Posts: 191
Reputation: 1,873

Post » Mon Nov 24, 2014 2:01 pm

Hello,

You can use our plugin for that purpose and, in addition, inside the plugin folder there is capx you can use as example.
https://github.com/ludei/Construct-2-pl ... aster/capx

Hope this helps a little.

Regards.
B
9
S
4
G
4
Posts: 383
Reputation: 3,616

Post » Mon Nov 24, 2014 3:56 pm

ludei wrote:Hello,

You can use our plugin for that purpose and, in addition, inside the plugin folder there is capx you can use as example.
https://github.com/ludei/Construct-2-pl ... aster/capx

Hope this helps a little.

Regards.


I cant load he capx :// - i get this message: Cannot find action with the ID 23 in the plugin "CocoonJS" (CJSAds). This is usualy caused by a third party plugin developer removing the action from the plugin in an update....etc.etc.
I was forced to update Construct2 and now i cant load the capx either... :cry:
B
8
S
4
G
1
Posts: 191
Reputation: 1,873

Post » Tue Nov 25, 2014 9:16 am

marcel1980 wrote:
ludei wrote:Hello,

You can use our plugin for that purpose and, in addition, inside the plugin folder there is capx you can use as example.
https://github.com/ludei/Construct-2-pl ... aster/capx

Hope this helps a little.

Regards.


I cant load he capx :// - i get this message: Cannot find action with the ID 23 in the plugin "CocoonJS" (CJSAds). This is usualy caused by a third party plugin developer removing the action from the plugin in an update....etc.etc.
I was forced to update Construct2 and now i cant load the capx either... :cry:


That error only happens if you try using an old version of the plugin with a recent project using the new one. And that capx uses the latest version of the plugin. Update the plugin every time you update C2 to prevent it.
Here is the link to the closed issue in which this is explained:
https://github.com/ludei/Construct-2-plugin/issues/52

Regards.
Last edited by ludei on Tue Nov 25, 2014 1:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.
B
9
S
4
G
4
Posts: 383
Reputation: 3,616

Post » Tue Nov 25, 2014 12:37 pm

Thanks !
B
8
S
4
G
1
Posts: 191
Reputation: 1,873


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: max2612 and 6 guests