ICONZ

For questions about using Classic.

Post » Thu Nov 05, 2009 10:38 pm

Can I change the 12x12 icon that shows up on the toolbar in windows? because all I see is the 48x48 icon.
B
7
S
2
G
3
Posts: 139
Reputation: 2,331

Post » Thu Nov 05, 2009 10:48 pm

Which toolbar and where??
Scirra Founder
B
359
S
214
G
72
Posts: 22,952
Reputation: 178,600

Post » Tue Nov 10, 2009 3:46 am

I mean the taskbar, like this;
B
7
S
2
G
3
Posts: 139
Reputation: 2,331


Return to Help & Support using Construct Classic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests