I'm super problem!

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Mon Mar 28, 2016 2:49 pm

When I put some events for them to work , then I shoot ta them working, and not only that they have to be the last line or also n work.

If anyone knows please help me I already tried everything else failed.
B
5
S
1
Posts: 3
Reputation: 395

Post » Mon Mar 28, 2016 3:52 pm

Show the events ? Preferable in a .CapX.
B
33
S
18
G
28
Posts: 2,493
Reputation: 20,950

Post » Mon Mar 28, 2016 4:31 pm

@scorge
scorge wrote:When I put some events for them to work , then I shoot ta them working, and not only that they have to be the last line or also n work.

If anyone knows please help me I already tried everything else failed.


This is not an appropriate post for this section as it follows none of the Bug Reporting Requirements.

This seems like more of a question, and if so, should be posted in the 'How Do I' section.

If you are trying to report a bug in the actual software then ensure you fill in the template - do not just ignore and delete it.
It's there for a reason.
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
134
S
30
G
86
Posts: 5,415
Reputation: 59,516

Post » Fri Apr 01, 2016 12:57 pm

Closing, please read the bug report guidelines.
Scirra Founder
B
397
S
236
G
88
Posts: 24,422
Reputation: 194,558

Post » Fri Apr 15, 2016 1:30 pm

Our excuse was bad even I did not know and went up the most promise it will not happen again !!
B
5
S
1
Posts: 3
Reputation: 395


Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests