Import frames - No check if image is valid

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Thu Sep 01, 2011 8:53 pm

1) Import a frame
2) Select a text file (no check if image is valid!?)
3) Select new frame
4) Preview
5) Crash!
B
23
S
4
G
7
Posts: 98
Reputation: 5,220

Post » Thu Sep 01, 2011 10:38 pm

Oops! Fixed in next build.
Scirra Founder
B
359
S
214
G
72
Posts: 22,946
Reputation: 178,478

Post » Fri Sep 02, 2011 10:09 pm

Fixed but found another place ;-)

1) Edit image
2) Add frame
3) "Load a image from file"
4) Select a text file
5) Crash
B
23
S
4
G
7
Posts: 98
Reputation: 5,220


Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests