Impulse to object but only if it's static

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Thu May 02, 2013 7:28 pm

Hello,

I have some physics objects that occasionaly pile up and i would like them to break that pile... i was thinking to apply impulse but the impulse is on time interval wich i dont need but instead i need it only if object is stuck and not moving for second or two.

Is that possible?

Tnx!irina2013-05-02 19:28:50
B
26
S
11
G
2
Posts: 669
Reputation: 5,038

Post » Thu May 02, 2013 9:39 pm

just apply the impulse if object is sleeping
B
39
S
10
G
7
Posts: 514
Reputation: 9,426

Post » Thu May 02, 2013 9:51 pm

You make it sound so easy... but somehow i cant find that sleep option anywhere...
How can i use that condition... if object is sleeping?irina2013-05-02 22:42:41
B
26
S
11
G
2
Posts: 669
Reputation: 5,038


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 13 guests