Install on laptop and desktop?

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Sun May 05, 2013 10:29 pm

I have brought a business license.


If I install it on my desktop and laptop, is that all right?


B
4
Posts: 22
Reputation: 419

Post » Mon May 06, 2013 12:16 am

Yes, As long as your the only one using the software. This get's asked occasionally :P
B
87
S
18
G
9
Posts: 2,455
Reputation: 14,834

Post » Mon May 06, 2013 10:52 am

OK, thanks :)
B
4
Posts: 22
Reputation: 419


Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: TRMG and 15 guests