Installing a plugin - Time Manager

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Fri Aug 09, 2013 2:54 pm

Hi All,

I'm new to Construct, just feeling my way around, so pardon my ignorance.

I'm downloading a few examples to see how things work. On one i'm just trying to load it requires me to have a couple of plugins. I've downloaded and unzipped the time manager plug in and moved the folder into exporters/plugins/Time_Manager_1_09

However when i restart Construct am getting the following error:



Can anyone help?

Thanks.pb1uk2013-08-09 14:56:50
B
2
Posts: 4
Reputation: 158

Post » Fri Aug 09, 2013 2:59 pm

Not sure why you would have a plugins folder outside of html5, but there should be one inside of it.
Image ImageImage
B
168
S
50
G
163
Posts: 8,221
Reputation: 105,061

Post » Fri Aug 09, 2013 3:38 pm

Excellent that's great thanks - the thread i read didn't have that the path!
B
2
Posts: 4
Reputation: 158


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Lancifer, Mayfly and 6 guests