Intel XDK Android Build Problem!!

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Mon Mar 02, 2015 9:39 am

Hello friends. I would export to HTML5 to build the program, but the following as Build App Now button does not appear when I build with Intel XDK for Andorid. I'm sorry for my bad english :)

Image
B
4
Posts: 3
Reputation: 206

Post » Mon Mar 02, 2015 12:45 pm

Hi!

I am no expert but my guess is that there is a bug in your Intel XDK.

You should try to re-install Intel XDK and i bet that will fix it.
B
10
S
4
G
3
Posts: 163
Reputation: 2,507

Post » Mon Mar 02, 2015 3:07 pm

Hi,

I'm tried all methods but not solved my issues.I'm install different PC and Operating System but the same problem .

Thanks.
B
4
Posts: 3
Reputation: 206

Post » Tue Mar 03, 2015 3:49 am

go to the emulate and develop tabs to make sure your app in imported. then click on you project name(first tab) and make sure you filled everything out
B
42
S
17
G
2
Posts: 850
Reputation: 6,209

Post » Wed Mar 04, 2015 12:20 pm

I'm sure filled everything out.I'm applied everything I watched the all video tutorials but still the problem persists.I don't know what to do :(
B
4
Posts: 3
Reputation: 206


Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests