iOS remove top clock bar?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sat Jan 14, 2012 12:55 pm

Oh right lol, well you can just edit it in to the exported index.html. It only affects Apple devices so I'm not sure about adding UI for it in Construct 2- we could end up with loads of random settings for different devices. I prefer to keep only settings that apply to all devices in the editor.
Scirra Founder
B
400
S
237
G
89
Posts: 24,550
Reputation: 195,527

Post » Sat Jan 14, 2012 1:41 pm

ah I see. Well, is there a way to move the entire Canvas down by let's say 10 pixels or whatever height that bar has?
Still using the fullscreen option though?
B
4
S
1
Posts: 16
Reputation: 632

Post » Sat Jan 14, 2012 2:16 pm

@joelsandberg - the 'black' option is opaque and moves the canvas down beneath it so it doesn't get overlapped.
Scirra Founder
B
400
S
237
G
89
Posts: 24,550
Reputation: 195,527

Previous

Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests