Is possible create a mark in layout to use as reference???

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sun Oct 04, 2015 5:05 am

Hi!

Is possible create a mark on the layout to use as reference, some like a checkpoint?.

I need to mark some point in layout to know where to put a specific object.

Its possible??
Thanks!
B
4
Posts: 50
Reputation: 290

Post » Sun Oct 04, 2015 9:31 am

Ofc, just place some hidden sprite somewhere in your layout editor, and use that as reference. :)
Who dares wins
B
57
S
17
G
21
Posts: 1,878
Reputation: 19,592

Post » Sun Oct 04, 2015 5:57 pm

is a good idea, i not think that .
Thanks you!
B
4
Posts: 50
Reputation: 290

Post » Sun Oct 04, 2015 5:58 pm

is a good idea, i not think that .
Thanks you!
B
4
Posts: 50
Reputation: 290


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: illugion and 3 guests

cron