Is there a plugin as a database?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Thu Mar 20, 2014 6:07 pm

I want to store in the array but only as a database plugin.
array can only numbers and I need the database. :lol: :lol: :lol:
B
21
S
4
G
2
Posts: 66
Reputation: 2,741

Post » Thu Mar 20, 2014 6:50 pm

The array can store strings. There is also the Dictionary object, depending on your needs.
ImageImageImage
B
71
S
21
G
220
Posts: 3,648
Reputation: 123,725

Post » Thu Mar 20, 2014 7:02 pm

that you have no head? I mean look up words and then go after sweet cake.
rather than numbers
     0 - 1 - 2
0 lol
1
2
and I should
login - password
godsper 123456789
B
21
S
4
G
2
Posts: 66
Reputation: 2,741


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Lancifer and 10 guests