Is there a way to copy a whole layout?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Wed Jun 17, 2015 12:44 pm

Is there any way to copy a whole layout so that I don't have to reimport the sprites over and over? Any help would be much appreciated. Ps: I would appreciate if someone could explain how to post pics on here.
B
4
Posts: 14
Reputation: 228

Post » Wed Jun 17, 2015 12:49 pm

It's all in the manual. Press Right mouse on Layout and select 'Duplicate'.
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
134
S
30
G
84
Posts: 5,379
Reputation: 58,440

Post » Wed Jun 17, 2015 9:15 pm

Thank u! :)
B
4
Posts: 14
Reputation: 228

Post » Wed Jun 17, 2015 10:10 pm

Wait where is layout?
B
4
Posts: 14
Reputation: 228

Post » Wed Jun 17, 2015 10:16 pm

Image Image
B
22
S
13
G
135
Posts: 871
Reputation: 70,320


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests