Is this a bug?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Thu Feb 13, 2014 5:30 am

Hi,

I have set some music to play at my title screen, on visibility of this particular layout, the music plays but it repeats the first second or so and then just constantly loops it rapidly.

I have "Loop" set to off too.

Any ideas?
B
7
S
2
Posts: 110
Reputation: 927

Post » Thu Feb 13, 2014 7:52 am

Sounds like the music is triggered every tick, try adding a system trigger once while true.
I told my dentist I had trouble with my teeth and asked her to fix it without looking in my mouth..
B
54
S
16
G
8
Posts: 6,160
Reputation: 19,775

Post » Thu Feb 13, 2014 8:58 am

Thanks mate, that sorted it..
B
7
S
2
Posts: 110
Reputation: 927


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: blue visionary, OBLIVION and 14 guests