Isometric roads

Discussion of tools and resources for game developers

Post » Sat Jan 21, 2012 10:31 pm

I've made some isometric roads for use in games (free to use in personal AND commercial projects!), Credit would be nice but is not mandatory



Download here (Mediafire);
http://www.mediafire.com/?5l7gl6m53rh1pd3

Package includes;
EPS/SVG/FLA vector source
16 road PNG'sKenney2012-01-21 22:32:36
B
21
S
2
G
1
Posts: 90
Reputation: 2,146

Post » Sun Jan 22, 2012 12:13 am

Very nice :)
ImageImage
B
74
S
17
G
6
Posts: 1,039
Reputation: 10,605

Post » Tue Jan 24, 2012 11:07 am

hmm nice
B
7
S
2
Posts: 22
Reputation: 972

Post » Sun Jan 29, 2012 8:24 pm

Looks smooth!
B
18
S
4
G
1
Posts: 413
Reputation: 2,512

Post » Sun Feb 12, 2012 10:43 am

Thanks
B
54
S
7
G
8
Posts: 150
Reputation: 5,812

Post » Mon Feb 27, 2012 1:30 pm

I try to use CSV plugin with my custom board plugin to piece the road map.

The csv data is -
[code],0,1,2,3
0,x,x,x,r
1,x,r,r,r
2,r,r,r,x
3,x,r,x,x[/code]

"r" means "Road".

Road map:
rexrainbow2012-02-27 13:31:18
B
97
S
22
G
178
Posts: 4,122
Reputation: 104,051

Post » Fri Mar 02, 2012 7:40 pm

Dear god rexrainbow
http://www.myfacewhen.com/346/7Soul2012-03-02 19:41:03
B
83
S
21
G
15
Posts: 1,039
Reputation: 15,134

Post » Sat Mar 03, 2012 7:35 pm

That's awesome, great job :)
B
21
S
2
G
1
Posts: 90
Reputation: 2,146

Post » Tue Aug 21, 2012 7:54 am

These were Taken down from Mediafire. Could you re-upload them please. Would love to see some ISO sprites. Thanks. :)
B
22
S
7
G
4
Posts: 14
Reputation: 4,630

Post » Wed Aug 22, 2012 1:08 am

Oh, that's awesome! Would you plesae re-upload? It got taken down/deleted..
B
106
S
35
G
37
Posts: 798
Reputation: 25,215

Next

Return to Tools and Resources

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests