issue changing layouts

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Tue Apr 09, 2013 4:35 am

hi
well my game freezes when i change the layout from the main menu to the first level of my game you can check it here
http://dl.dropbox.com/u/85479859/New%20project/index.html
(just click in new game)

i dont know why it freezes. if someone could help me here is the capx
https://www.dropbox.com/s/54ilfgme8vbt1xz/cosa.capxhaifisch2013-04-09 04:36:11
B
17
S
2
G
2
Posts: 82
Reputation: 1,712

Post » Tue Apr 09, 2013 5:56 am

It's working fine for me.
B
58
S
20
G
7
Posts: 305
Reputation: 8,804

Post » Tue Apr 09, 2013 6:03 am

i have tested with some friends and sometimes works fine, but the bug exists i tested it myself and i can assure you that the game freezes sometimes.
B
17
S
2
G
2
Posts: 82
Reputation: 1,712


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Callan S, gamecorpstudio, getplay, Kagubro and 15 guests