Issues regarding construct 2 in 32 bit system

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Fri Apr 21, 2017 8:26 am

I have built a game with construct 2 in 64 bit system and made its exe for running game. But that exe (win32) is not working properly in 32 bit system.
B
8
Posts: 9
Reputation: 318

Post » Fri Apr 21, 2017 8:48 am

sayali ghule wrote:I have built a game with construct 2 in 64 bit system and made its exe for running game. But that exe (win32) is not working properly in 32 bit system.


You need to provide far more detail.

What versions of C2 and NW.js are you using?

What OS are you having problems with?

What export options are you using?

Does it work if you just export one of the built-in examples?
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
131
S
29
G
81
Posts: 5,328
Reputation: 56,630

Post » Mon Apr 24, 2017 8:50 am

zenox98 wrote:
sayali ghule wrote:I have built a game with construct 2 in 64 bit system and made its exe for running game. But that exe (win32) is not working properly in 32 bit system.


You need to provide far more detail.

What versions of C2 and NW.js are you using?

What OS are you having problems with?

What export options are you using?

Does it work if you just export one of the built-in examples?



actually I am trying to run this exe on i ball compbook(32 bit, windows 10). The exe runs fine but at some particular point the screen goes blank and game stops.
B
8
Posts: 9
Reputation: 318


Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Cliffu and 12 guests