Javascript Error - Stride_Plugin.js

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Tue Oct 29, 2013 6:03 pm

Link to .capx file (required!):
https://www.dropbox.com/s/rznc9qy2usw90v1/Test.capx

Steps to reproduce:
1. No known changes to cause this error.
2.
3.

Observed result:

http://imgur.com/8jcRoQZ
Expected result:
Project to preview as per usual

Browsers affected:
Chrome: yes
Firefox: yes
Internet Explorer: yes

Operating system & service pack:
Windows 7 Ultimate, service pack 1
Construct 2 version:
Latest downloadable from Scirra
B
4
Posts: 12
Reputation: 251

Post » Tue Oct 29, 2013 6:14 pm

You still have the 'Stride' plugin in the Projects windows. Deleting this fixes the problem.
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
134
S
30
G
84
Posts: 5,388
Reputation: 58,458

Post » Tue Oct 29, 2013 6:40 pm

Wow... how the hell did i not notice that.

Still new to Construct :) Thanks Zenox, appreciate your help!
B
4
Posts: 12
Reputation: 251


Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests