Jump thru not working...

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Sun Jan 29, 2012 2:38 pm

I'm trying to make a jump thru behavior with medium success: Sometimes the platforms work, other times, they just won't.

First I thought it was because I was using a tiled background instead of a sprite, and when I changed a platform to sprite it worked, but now I copy-pasted it and it's not working!

I made the platforms visible: http://dl.dropbox.com/u/41192999/problem.capx
B
22
S
3
G
6
Posts: 59
Reputation: 4,450

Post » Sun Jan 29, 2012 2:59 pm

I emulated the behavior using solids and checking for the Y of the player :3
B
22
S
3
G
6
Posts: 59
Reputation: 4,450

Post » Sun Jan 29, 2012 8:20 pm

Hmm, looks like a bug - moving to bugs forum.
Scirra Founder
B
359
S
214
G
72
Posts: 22,952
Reputation: 178,600

Post » Mon Feb 20, 2012 8:56 pm

This should be fixed in r79.4 now, thanks for the report.
Scirra Founder
B
359
S
214
G
72
Posts: 22,952
Reputation: 178,600


Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests