KaL Login with token (With Source)

Discuss Scirra's 2D Asset Store

Post » Mon Apr 04, 2016 11:49 am



KaL Login with token — Now for sale in the Scirra Store!
https://www.scirra.com/store/games-with-source/kal-login-with-token-2238

This is universal login and registeration form for your game:

It comes with:

  • FrontEnd Login and Register Form
  • BackEnd Php Handler
  • SQL Table
  • A Temporary token for automatic login for your user.

I hope this is useful for someone. I'll be building more modules for KaL MMORTS GUI Template.

Thank you for purchasing!



Use this topic to leave comments, ask questions and talk about KaL Login with token
B
15
S
6
G
1
Posts: 7
Reputation: 1,642

Post » Fri Apr 08, 2016 6:40 pm

Shouldnt this be the right demo: http://kingdomofnpc.x10.mx/app/nwelogin/ ? ;D

Strange thing is, you can register the same username several times; but when logging in only the first registration is able to recieve a token. A check for an existing username in your table would be cool when trying to register the same name multiple times. For checking if you are the right one trying to log in, its needed to check token =/= "" in this case - but a nice work; will get it for the token stuff and implement it into my script ;-)

Regards,
Proxy
B
25
S
15
G
9
Posts: 119
Reputation: 6,895

Post » Fri Apr 08, 2016 10:35 pm

if this is the right demo, then if you use a random username and random password and try to login, you get to the login page without a token.

ooops

PS: something like this would be nice if works and if you can do it securely, I thought about it but couldn't figure how to do the encryption properly for sending to a remove server
B
7
S
3
G
1
Posts: 184
Reputation: 1,352

Post » Sat Jul 16, 2016 3:31 pm

Sorry for the late response! :(

But i fixed all the problems:

-fixed username already exist at the register page
-fixed random login at the login page

You can test out the demo now.
Thank you for reporting me all the bugs.
B
15
S
6
G
1
Posts: 7
Reputation: 1,642

Post » Sat Dec 30, 2017 9:55 pm

Demo fails domain no longer available
B
31
S
10
G
3
Posts: 80
Reputation: 3,598

Post » Thu Mar 01, 2018 6:13 pm

Demo is not working anymore. My server is gone. I’ll remove it now. Sorry about that.
B
15
S
6
G
1
Posts: 7
Reputation: 1,642

Post » Fri Apr 13, 2018 2:46 pm

Hi

I just use your system to develop a registration form (no need password) but I made it in Construct 3, can you give me some help? I cannot made game post info into the PHP file I got stuck with this all month :!:
B
7
S
1
G
1
Posts: 4
Reputation: 881

Post » Fri Apr 13, 2018 7:45 pm

I don’t know if this is compatible with construct 3 or not. Please contact me through google hangout chat for support. [email protected]
B
15
S
6
G
1
Posts: 7
Reputation: 1,642

Post » Mon Apr 16, 2018 7:30 am

kalcazar wrote:I don’t know if this is compatible with construct 3 or not. Please contact me through google hangout chat for support. [email protected]


Hi, thank you again for the quick response, the systems works actually but still having an error, after POST info into my DB, the mail information doesn't reach and lose in the way, my array goes this way:

Code: Select all
$nombre = $_POST['nombre'];
$telcasa = $_POST['telcasa'];
$email = $_POST['emailreg'];
$telcelular = $_POST['telcelular'];
$teloficina = $_POST['teloficina'];
$edad = $_POST['edad'];
$ocupacion = $_POST['ocupacion'];
$edocivil = $_POST['edocivil'];
$delegacion = $_POST['delegacion'];
$cp = $_POST['cp'];
$telcasa2 = $_POST['telcasa2'];
$list = $_POST['priv'];

// Inicia la consulta
$conn-> query("INSERT INTO `ft_form_2` (`col_1`, `col_2`, `col_3`, `col_4`, `col_5`, `col_6`, `col_7`, `col_8`, `col_9`, `col_10`, `col_11`, `col_12`) VALUES ('$nombre','$edad','$email','$ocupacion','$edocivil','$delegacion','$cp','$telcasa','$telcelular','$teloficina','$telcasa2','$list')");


In Construct3 with AJAX POST method using this array:
Code: Select all
"nombre="&URLEncode(nombre.Text)&"&edad="&URLEncode(edad.Text)&"&email="&URLEncode(emailreg.Text)&"&ocupacion="&URLEncode(ocupacion.Text)&"&edocivil="&URLEncode(edocivil.Text)&"&delegacion="&URLEncode(delegacion.Text)&"&cp="&URLEncode(cp.Text)&"&telcasa="&URLEncode(telcasa.Text)&"&telcelular="&URLEncode(telcelular.Text)&"&teloficina="&URLEncode(teloficina.Text) &"&telcasa2="&URLEncode(telcasa2.text)&"&list="&URLEncode(priv.Text)


IDK why all other stuff is inserted to my DB correctly, but this issue with the email drive me crazy :(

Thank you
B
7
S
1
G
1
Posts: 4
Reputation: 881


Return to Scirra Store

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest