keyboard count

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sun Jul 08, 2012 3:05 pm

i see so its just can done with variables , thanks for the idea ^^
B
45
S
15
G
6
Posts: 795
Reputation: 11,935

Post » Mon Oct 22, 2012 8:53 pm

Hi! Sorry for my English. Good question. Anyone found a solution?
B
17
S
3
G
1
Posts: 9
Reputation: 2,973

Post » Mon Oct 22, 2012 10:04 pm

Sorry for my English. There is a sprite with the behavior of the platform. With ignoring control platform there is no problem, but if when you press a key suppose space (space) you want to move the sprite in a position to coordinate Y (Set Y). And that's the character moves on to the platform and jump, and it is worth during the jump, press space and sprite immediately moves to a specified position. No one knows how to ignore the keyboard input not only to conduct but also for the sprite. Attaching an example. Management: jump up and during the jump, press the space key.

To start use 107 release Construct
http://c2community.ru/forum/download/file.php?id=165

B
17
S
3
G
1
Posts: 9
Reputation: 2,973

Previous

Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: christina and 7 guests