kongregate

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Fri Feb 08, 2013 3:49 am

ok i got my iframe and uploaded it to kongregate but it returnsit that the bot never found anything any ideas or tips?
B
3
Posts: 4
Reputation: 368

Post » Fri Feb 08, 2013 12:44 pm

@heavybones88 - did you read this: https://www.scirra.com/tutorials/424/how-to-export-to-kongregatehow-to-upload-to-kongregate/page-1

I followed this guide, and some info in the comments, and I was able to upload my games to Kongregate.Manley232013-02-08 12:49:26
B
32
S
7
G
8
Posts: 312
Reputation: 8,467

Post » Mon Feb 11, 2013 2:27 am

it worked thanks a bunch
B
3
Posts: 4
Reputation: 368


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: gregorysforster and 17 guests