Layer visibility after restart

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Sat Oct 15, 2016 7:43 pm

Honestly I think he should remove all the fiddly bits, and make everything a behavior that the users create.
Yes even for layers.
Want a layer to be transparent on start?
Make a behavior, give it a flag to "member" on reload.
Also:
Image
Image ImageImage
B
172
S
50
G
182
Posts: 8,439
Reputation: 115,097

Post » Sat Oct 15, 2016 8:52 pm

Bring it on, see if you can finish what you started.
B
33
S
18
G
28
Posts: 2,493
Reputation: 20,950

Post » Sun Oct 16, 2016 8:56 am

newt wrote:Honestly I think he should remove all the fiddly bits, and make everything a behavior that the users create.
Yes even for layers.
Want a layer to be transparent on start?
Make a behavior, give it a flag to "member" on reload.
Also:
Image

+1 in my book.
B
29
S
8
G
7
Posts: 643
Reputation: 6,482

Post » Sun Oct 16, 2016 10:14 am

Please keep all posts polite and civil.

Some recent posts are borderline trolling and aggressive.
Let's keep on track please.
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
137
S
31
G
87
Posts: 5,548
Reputation: 60,440

Post » Sun Oct 16, 2016 12:13 pm

newt wrote:Honestly I think he should remove all the fiddly bits, and make everything a behavior that the users create.
Yes even for layers.
Want a layer to be transparent on start?
Make a behavior, give it a flag to "member" on reload.
Also:
Image


Well I can adjust to that. +1 :lol:
The Things you can create is only limited by your imagination. If you don't have the skills then use your motivation as a natural force to exceed all expectations. Chadori RebornXD
B
67
S
22
G
90
Posts: 1,125
Reputation: 60,036

Previous

Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests