Layout Draw Color

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Tue Sep 20, 2011 12:48 pm

Kinda not important, but i thought you may want to add background color switching of the layout in its properties pane. Weird that this is not in there from the beginning though.PixelPalette2011-09-20 12:49:37
B
50
S
11
G
7
Posts: 274
Reputation: 8,146

Post » Tue Sep 20, 2011 2:33 pm

Layouts don't have a colour - only layers do (this allows you to make a canvas with a transparent background on the web page). Just set the colour on the bottom layer, and make sure it's opaque.
Scirra Founder
B
359
S
214
G
72
Posts: 22,948
Reputation: 178,532

Post » Tue Sep 20, 2011 4:22 pm

Ah okay. Thanks! 8)
B
50
S
11
G
7
Posts: 274
Reputation: 8,146


Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: glerikud and 18 guests