Layout Saving and Loading

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Mon Nov 26, 2012 10:10 pm

Hello,

I am currently trying to find a way to switch between a layout "MainGameplay" and "Combat". I saw a tutorial on how to do this but i have seem to lost it. Every thing I search for doesn't bring it up.

If you can help solve the problem or point me in the right direction that would be greatly grateful.

Thanks in advance
Kenny
B
4
Posts: 4
Reputation: 358

Post » Mon Nov 26, 2012 11:44 pm

To do what exactly ?
Using R238 for all examples
B
60
S
17
G
6
Posts: 363
Reputation: 9,125

Post » Wed Nov 28, 2012 3:12 am

I am trying to make it so the player is loaded back to his original spot that the combat started, also keeping door's open and and certain variables kept.
B
4
Posts: 4
Reputation: 358


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: jeffige, TheHat, Yahoo [Bot] and 0 guests