layouts

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sun Jan 29, 2012 6:48 pm

Hello I have a question is it possible to pass variables between layouts?
thanks
B
35
S
6
G
5
Posts: 121
Reputation: 6,954

Post » Sun Jan 29, 2012 6:57 pm

In events editor, right click, add global variable.
They remain the same between layouts, until you change them.
Image ImageImage
B
165
S
49
G
148
Posts: 8,048
Reputation: 97,088

Post » Sun Jan 29, 2012 7:22 pm

thanks
B
35
S
6
G
5
Posts: 121
Reputation: 6,954


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 15 guests