layouts

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sun Jan 29, 2012 6:48 pm

Hello I have a question is it possible to pass variables between layouts?
thanks
B
35
S
6
G
5
Posts: 121
Reputation: 6,954

Post » Sun Jan 29, 2012 6:57 pm

In events editor, right click, add global variable.
They remain the same between layouts, until you change them.
Image ImageImage
B
164
S
49
G
138
Posts: 7,953
Reputation: 91,872

Post » Sun Jan 29, 2012 7:22 pm

thanks
B
35
S
6
G
5
Posts: 121
Reputation: 6,954


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Lanhoj and 9 guests