LEVEL CHANGE

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Fri Mar 15, 2013 12:21 pm

Hello,

how can I select and change levels? I can't find it out..

thanks for help to develop!!
B
3
Posts: 9
Reputation: 343

Post » Fri Mar 15, 2013 12:44 pm

Constructdudes level select tutorial

A video tutorial on level selections by construct dude
B
23
S
3
G
6
Posts: 1,356
Reputation: 7,176

Post » Sun Mar 17, 2013 4:57 pm

well thanks but i've seen this already and it doesn't work really because every time you change the level the same level comes out i would like to change it.

thanks for you help
B
3
Posts: 9
Reputation: 343

Post » Sun Mar 17, 2013 5:01 pm

[QUOTE=prosper] well thanks but i've seen this already and it doesn't work really because every time you change the level the same level comes out i would like to change it.

thanks for you help[/QUOTE]

Post your .capx, will make easier for us to help you.
B
24
S
9
G
7
Posts: 756
Reputation: 7,292

Post » Sun Mar 17, 2013 5:35 pm

Check out the tutorial section ...
B
41
S
17
G
17
Posts: 2,247
Reputation: 17,436


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: FabianB, Vodakman and 12 guests