Level Randomizer doesn´t work :(

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Tue Feb 05, 2013 4:54 pm

Hey guys,
I tried to insert a level-randomizer to my project. I tried it the same way, i used to let weapons spawn randomly.

http://s1.directupload.net/file/d/3157/68qeg37b_png.htm

I launched the game about 20 times, always landing in area1, so i guess it doesn´t work^^

Could anyone pls help me?

Thanks in advance,

the Beaver:)
Image
Check out our start-up and configure your own helmet in true 3D.
B
42
S
11
G
11
Posts: 1,152
Reputation: 9,886

Post » Tue Feb 05, 2013 4:58 pm

You got different variable in second event, is this intentional?
B
24
S
8
G
7
Posts: 756
Reputation: 7,192

Post » Tue Feb 05, 2013 5:23 pm

Haha :) thanks very very much! Sometimes i´m just a blind folk :)

Now it works!

have a wonderful evening vee41, you saved my day:)
Image
Check out our start-up and configure your own helmet in true 3D.
B
42
S
11
G
11
Posts: 1,152
Reputation: 9,886


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: CavalierBubble, Evanetot and 26 guests