Level selcet

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sat Jan 11, 2014 9:50 am

hi c2 community i have read the level select tut and understood but the problem is this when i refresh my browser all levels becomes locked again can any one guide me a little
B
1
Posts: 2
Reputation: 129

Post » Sat Jan 11, 2014 10:19 am

Hi,

you need to save things in order to keep them from resetting when refreshing.

Here is a tutorial on that:
https://www.scirra.com/tutorials/321/how-to-make-and-name-save-game-slots
B
22
S
7
G
4
Posts: 154
Reputation: 3,709

Post » Sat Jan 11, 2014 11:55 am

Can anyone please give me an example of level select and saving both in one game because i am confused a little
B
1
Posts: 2
Reputation: 129


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Artcadev, brunopalermo, MaxxMunnn, mcscooter, Soluna Software and 27 guests